4345 Lincoln Road Hattiesburg, MS 39402 844-647-0363

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Hattiesburg, MS

Lincoln Road Autoplex
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Mar 30, 2022,
I was truely Blessed with my new vehicle at Lincoln Road Autoplex. I was treated like family with love from the two salesmen (David Moore & Nate Rolison )
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Mar 8, 2022,
Really nice folks. Helped a lot.
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Mar 2, 2022,
Was a great experience and they really worked hard to help me get a nice vehicle. 👍
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Feb 16, 2022,
Nate, the owner is a great guy and someone I would recommend you buy a car from, very nice inventory and great deals.
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Jan 10, 2022,
Great service. Was nervous about car shopping again with the price of cars, but this was a very easy and quick process.
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Nov 19, 2021,
Wonderful customer service!!! Good quality vehicles!!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Oct 21, 2021,
Great salesman and really great service!!! I couldn't ask for better service and I love my car!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Sep 29, 2021,
We have done business with them for years, it was always a very pleasant experience. We highly recommend them for your next vehicle, you will not be disappointed
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Jul 28, 2021,
Great people and will definitely try to buy from them again in the future!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Jun 26, 2021,
This is my 3rd purchase with Lincoln Road Autoplex and I couldn’t be more pleased! I got such a great deal and David was so helpful!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Jun 23, 2021,
So happy I got just what I needed!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Jun 15, 2021,
Very friendly and straight forward guys... Enjoyed doing business with these fellas. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a ride..
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
May 25, 2021,
Very friendly and down to earth people here! If you are considering a preowned vehicle this is the place. No hassle and the owners have a lot of experience in the business so they help you quickly. My daughter is so proud of her SUV she just purchased from Lincoln Road Autoplex!!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
May 18, 2021,
This place is amazing!! 🥰😍 can not day enough about them! Everyone should come do business with them
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
May 10, 2021,
First time buying there, but I will definitely return and recommend them. Super friendly and helpful; but most important - not too pushy.
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Apr 24, 2021,
Great Experience, second vehicle purchased from them and they make sure you leave with a great vehicle and you’re happy!! Very professional and fast!!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Apr 14, 2021,
The staff at Lincoln Road Autoplex are great people. I came in to purchase a CR-V recently. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable about their inventory. The purchasing process was quick and painless and I recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to use these guys.
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Apr 4, 2021,
Very friendly environment. I was in and out of there in no time. I left with the car I wanted.
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Mar 17, 2021,
This was our third time buying a vehicle at Lincoln Road Autoplex. They are the best ever. They helped us in every way. We have loved our experience with them. The sales man was awesome. We will always shop with them.
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Mar 14, 2021,
Well, as returning second time customers, Nate and David never disappoints my husband and myself. Nate will work his "magic" and have you riding in style. Aside from an excellent selection of vehicles, they are fair down to earth people who will go above and beyond the call of duty. My husband and I are elated we cam back to Lincoln Road Autoplex again. Thanks Nate and David 🖤
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Mar 14, 2021,
Well, as a returning second time customer, Nate and David never disappoints my husband and myself. Aside from having an excellent selection of cars, their customer service satisfaction is on a TEN!! Nate will work his Magic and have you riding in style, going above and beyond call of duty. They actually CARE, down to earth and FAIR!! One of the best dealerships in Hattiesburg,we are elated second time customers. Thanks Nate and David🖤
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Mar 3, 2021,
Mr David did a great job he got me in and out of there in good time thank y’all for helping me out today
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Feb 23, 2021,
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Feb 16, 2021,
I bought a 2017 Toyota Camry and I’m loving it! Mr. David and Mr. Nate are two awesome guys that are willing to help you anyway they can to put you in a nice vehicle. Great cars, and awesome customer service! Lincoln Road Autoplex is definitely the number one car lot I totally recommend going too!!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Jan 15, 2021,
Let me just say Mr. David was amazing!!!! He did a terrific job with our purchase!! I couldn’t be happier! He does his best to ensure you’re treated with white gloves. Thanks so much Mr. David!!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Dec 9, 2020,
I want to thank God for leading me to this dealership. I am glad to know that there are still some very caring people in this world who have a heart for helping God’s people. If you are in need of a good used vehicle... Lincoln Road Autoplex is the right place for you. David and staff will work to take good care of you and get you in a vehicle without the long wait and process. I can’t express to them how grateful, thankful and blessed I am to have the opportunity to meet and work with such an awesome team. Keep doing what is best for the people and God will continue to bless your business. #happycustomer #lovemykia #lincolnroadautoplex❤️
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Oct 10, 2020,
David was friendly, professional, straight to the point, great deals on vehicles. Would recommend
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Oct 3, 2020,
David was very nice and helpful!! It’s been a month now and we still love our vehicle! **Edit 4 months** check engine light came on a week after writing this first review, car still running but had to replace two O2 censors ($500)and also got the car fully inspected while in the shop, they found the Engine mounts were shattered which cost me $1500. Not saying I was ripped off but get your vehicle checked by your own mechanic before purchasing here.
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Sep 29, 2020,
Couldn't have asked for nicer guys or better service! Would definitely recommend these guys in the future.
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242
Sep 11, 2020,
Mr. David Moore is awesome! We had a great experience.
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
★★★★★
135 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us